Reviews

Kerry
10/3/2019
Great food here
Kaci
9/1/2018
Great food! Low prices!
ana
8/30/2018
I'll give it 3 stars... I usually have a great experience when I dine in, but take out was awful. I placed my order and was told it would be ready at a certain time, i get there for pick up and was told it was not ready. I waited 20 min for my food, halfway through my wait i tried to get the waitress attention but she was busy chit chatting with the sushi chef in chinese not sure if it was mandarin/cantonese.... anyways my order finally arrived! I drive to work, no soy sauce, missing one set of chopsticks and the sushi rolls looked sloppy.... i mean if it was taking them that long, at least they could of taken an extra minute or two to make sure it looked presentable.... Like i said, this was the only bad experience i've ever had with this restaurant. I recommend for dine-in..... not take out. Food was good, but bad experience..
Shan
7/8/2018
Loved the fried squid
Melanie
5/30/2018
Great sushi, great price!
Andrew
3/18/2018
Always excellent sushi. Best of class in Sandy.
Pamela
3/3/2018
Everything is always so fresh and delicious. I definitely recommend ordering ahead of time if you don't want to wait. They are always very polite. My to go sushi place.
Catherine
2/16/2018
Super nice. Food was awesome. Best sushi I've had since I moved to Utah.
Eric
1/1/2018
Great food at a great price!
Cynthia
12/2/2017
If you have a craving for inexpensive, no frills sushi-- this restaurant is for you! We always receive great service there or timely take out when we eat at Fuji. It's one of our 'go to' take out restaurants. I highly recommend it.
Ivie
10/29/2017
The food is good. But, I feel like they don’t start my order until I get there. I ordered at 5:00 got to the restaurant at 5:20. Got my order at 5:45. They should give a time window besides “ASAP”.
Ryan
9/28/2017
The food was really good. The price was great. Thank you!
Mindee
9/17/2017
Hands down our favorite habachi place! Try the noodles sometime! The price of sushi is amazing too. We frequent Fuji often and are never disappointed.
Taylor
9/17/2017
Pretty good quick sushi fix on the cheap.
John
9/8/2017
The Vegas Roll is the best one anywhere! I love this place and the food is always delicious.
Rick
7/30/2017
I love that I can order a real meal at Fuji for lunch, so I don't have to go to a fast food place. Lunch was ready when I got there to pick it up and the quality was good as always. Try thier $7.99 lunch special and save a couple bucks at the same time!
Pamela
5/14/2017
Always fresh and delicious
Pamela
1/19/2017
Absolutely delicious. Very fresh and will definitely order again. 10/10 would recommend.
Kenna
10/7/2016
The sushi is amazing as always especially for take out and their always quick.
Ed
8/28/2016
Great value for sushi. Been going here and getting takeout for years.
Brett
7/12/2016
They were on-time, starting cooking even before they opened at 11! Food was exactly as ordered and delicious! Thanks!!
Ariel
6/22/2016
The food was very good. The only reason why I didn't give them 5 stars is because the hostess messed up my order.
Melanie
3/21/2016
Food is great and prices are reasonable. Too bad they only started working on our pick up order once we got to the restaurant and paid.
Any questions please call us.